The Toggle Bracelet

I’m still working on another mixed findings chain bracelet; I’m using an 8-strand tube clasp, so it’s a little complex. But meanwhile, here is something simple. Really simple.

The toggle clasp consists of a closed loop and bar. I stopped using toggle clasps for a while now, so the bunch that I own have been turned into a bracelet.

I like it, but I don’t love it. It’s too… simple. And it’s got that haphazard quality to it that I frown upon. It looks like a scraggly line as it moves on the wrist. But hey, it’s all for fun, so I think I can get over it. And anyways, it beats the clasps just sitting around doing nothing.

4 responses to “The Toggle Bracelet

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention The Toggle Bracelet « theKANG: Craftster · Designer -- Topsy.com

  2. hi kang! it’s claudia! remember me, from tongue in chic? i told sueann that i was looking for you, so she passed me your twitter… how can i buy more designs from you? 🙂

  3. It’s remarkable for me to have a website, which is good in favor of my know-how. thanks admin

  4. Hello there, I found your site by the use of Google at the
    same time as looking for a comparable subject, your site got here up, it seems to be great.
    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, simply turned into aware of your blog via Google, and located that it’s truly informative. I am going to be careful for brussels. I will be grateful if you proceed this in future. Many people will likely be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

