Upcoming: MAAD

It’s time to go MAAD!

Yay! It’ll be my first time participating; I’m so excited! I’m so done with the rest of the flea markets and bazaars in Singapore. I hope to take part in MAAD regularly. MAAD happens the first weekend of every month.

The February session happening this weekend, 6 and 7 Feb, 11.00AM to 7.00PM at red dot design museum. Come on down for some fun! And of course, do some Valentine’s Day/Chinese New Year shopping!

Lotsa other activities going on as well, including the silver clay workshop I attended the other time conducted by Nana from Roomism. Plus, I have a whole bunch of new stuff! There’s definitely something for everyone; my creations definitely have a more varied range now. Do drop by, say hi and tango with Tiger!

MAAD Facebook group here. MAAD February session Facebook event page here. Also, my Facebook fan page here.

To get to red dot design museum, use exit B at Tanjong Pagar MRT Station. To your left, you will see Osvaldo Restaurant in a white building. Walking down along the white building, you will see a red building. That is red dot Traffic Building! The museum is inside.

Leave a Reply

