The Black Nickel Ring Chain

I got this ring chain, but the connector thingies were so screwed up! The rings themselves, however, were pretty gorgeous. I took the whole thing apart and used the rings as they are. I can’t seem to find black nickel jump rings in larger sizes, so this proves to be pretty effective. Although I’m not sure if it’s all that cost-effective.

Anyways, I made a few chain samples with these rings.

These will definitely work very well as ‘men’s’ bracelets. Although, I really only like the first chain pattern. It’s the least fussy. I’ll probably go try some regular chainmaille with these rings.

Leave a Reply

