The Indian Trinkets Pendants

It’s a good breather for me to focus on anything other than chainmaille, so I’ve been tinkering a lot with the trinkets that I collected. Plus, the suppliers have been REALLY slow with processing my jump ring order.

Very Indian-inspired. A lot of the trinkets that I picked up had that Indian flair to it. These sturdy pieces originally had the little red drops hanging from them, but I decided to introduce a bit of green into the pieces. Adore both pieces! Very vintage, ethnic looking.

The bigger pendant looks like it could use more work, though. Looking a little sparse for me.

It’s fun to re-invent and re-interpret existing pieces! I’m very tempted to go scavenge for more jewellery bits.

Leave a Reply

