The Pride Bracelet

Using the same Swarovski faux pearls, I made a really cute bracelet. I didn’t intend for it to be cute, but it just turned out that way. I guess a small dose of cuteness wouldn’t hurt anybody. Then again, maybe it’s just me; I don’t know. ‘Cause I tried on the bracelet and the only word that came to mind was ‘cute’.

pride bracelet

It is basically a Byzantine chain injected with the beads. Despite the cuteness, there’s a slinky, smooth, polished feel to the bracelet. I think this would make a gorgeous necklace too, but I’m out of beads. But when I do try out the necklace, I think it would be something fierce. The Swarovski faux pearls come in an awesome range of subdued colours.

2 responses to “The Pride Bracelet

  1. Loving the matching bracelet! I love a byzantine weave, it’s one of my favs!

  2. it ish lyk iCandy.

Leave a Reply

