Mesh Bracelet

This turned out surprisingly elegant!

mesh bracelet

mesh bracelet tube clasp

Frankly, I didn’t know how the tube clasp worked, so I didn’t dare to get it before. But now that I’ve tried it, I think I’m going to stick to it. I’m always trying to go for wristband/cuff-ish type of bracelets, so the tube clasp seems to be the perfect clasp.

I had tried this on on my mother and surprisingly, it looked classy. Yet, the bracelet manage to look a little more rugged on me.

One response to “Mesh Bracelet

  1. This is an awesome piece! Nicely done. I’m subscribing!!

Leave a Reply

