The Modified Chainmaille Bib: Mesh Neck Pieces

mesh piece

I think I should stay away from the fitted choker. I still find myself better at making pieces that rest on the torso instead. So for this modified bib I decided to just make it sit lower down the torso. I much prefer the draping of the mesh here. Looking a little sexy, doesn’t it? Do you see a bikini top?

I think I should make a bigger and more dramatic mesh.

So after the modification, I ended up with a couple of ‘scrap’ pieces of chainmaille mesh, which I turned into this:

mini mesh piece with beads

A smaller piece of chainmaille mesh with black teardrop beads.

Leave a Reply

