The Psychedelic Stain

I have a bunch of plain tees lying around at home, and I have been neglecting them for the longest time now. Tie-dye was always on my mind, but I just decided to ‘dye’ one today.

tee arm

Okay, not so much dye but dabbing paint. Haha! I’m gonna keep this for myself since it’ll FOR SURE glow like hell under UV light since I used neon paint. Very psychedelic rave, although it doesnt really show in the photos. We in fact see a lot of the powder pink, which is the base colour of the tee.

But the overall print looks pretty awesome!

Leave a Reply

