Another Jump Ring Chain

The result of an intensive 13-hour obsession, a staggering 1,95o++ jump rings, 2 very sore hands and a freaking bad back is this:

grey chain

 

grey chain perspective

I wanted so badly to own the previous chains, but I had to take them apart for business’ sake. So after a great weekend at the Arts Bazaar at Sculpture Square, I bought a bunch of rings and decided that I would make another chain for MYSELF. I made this a little longer than before to up the drama factor. I’m saving ALL the drama for myself.

This one is probably less blinged out than the previous ones since the rings are dark-greyish instead of silverish.

2 responses to “Another Jump Ring Chain

  1. hajarhajarhajar

    This is belle! I like!

Leave a Reply

