Flea.Fly.Flo.Fun@HOME: 25 April Session

The story so far: I applied a wee bit too late for this session of flea market, so I didn’t get a stall. I was griping to my friends and myself that April was going to be a dry month for me since I won’t have money coming in. Then my mother started nagging for me to get a job, the whole time insinuating that my whole jewellery thing IS A WASTE OF TIME. I could have thrashed myself inside out for not getting a stall for the flea, but I didn’t.

The story now: Some vendor gave up their spot at the very last minute and the organiser asked if I was still interested and voila!, I got a stall!

Flea.Fly Flo.Fun is a flea market happening at Home Club. It’s on this coming Saturday, 25 April 2009, 3.00PM to 10.00PM. Facebook event page here.

Leave a Reply

