Jump Ring Chain

AWESOMENESS!

My four-day obsession ended yesterday in the form of an awesome chain. And it took me almost forever to weave it into a complete seamless loop! But I did it anyways.

I’m obviously very happy with it; I HAVE TO BE. 

Just a couple of notes though:

  1. The chain could be longer still. Which means crazier work hours.
  2. It could be slightly thicker to enhance the ‘fluidity’ (yes, the chainmail weaving method produces a surprisingly fluid end result).

full chain

Leave a Reply

