Upcoming: Lasalle College © Day Arts Market

Lasalle College’s annual open house is on 16, 17 and 18 January 2009. They’re having an Arts Market in conjunction, too. I’ve signed up for a stall.

I’ll be selling my hand-bound sketchbooks, available in 3 sizes, ‘Regular’, ‘Small’ and ‘Really Small’. Sketchbook covers will feature all sorts of random, found and thrifted imagery. I might throw in some machine-made spiral-bound sketchbooks too. These will most probably feature digital cover art.

My Dymo labelling tape jewellery will go on sale too. Mainly featuring the cuffs and maybe limited pieces of neckpieces. I reworked the cuffs with a woven braid material as well, those in limited quantities.

It’s my debut in putting my handmade stuff for sale. Do show some support, come down and have a look!

LASALLE © Day is on 16-18 January 2009 at LASALLE COLLEGE OF THE ARTS.

Leave a Reply

